Know your Elected & Appointed Officials in Prince George's County and the State of Maryland - Jan 2019 (Prepared by PFC Coalition - www.pfccoalition.org)

Title	Name	Area/Dist	Area/Cities Covered	Phone	Email Address
County Executive	Angela Alsobrooks	PG County	Entire County	301-952-4131	countyexecutive@co.pg.md.us
State's Attorney	Aisha N. Braveboy	PG County	Entire County	301-952-3500	did not list a e-mail on website
Sheriff	Melvin High	PG County	Entire County	301-780-8600	sheriffinfo@co.pg.md.us
Clerk of the Court	Mahasin El Amin	PG County	Entire County	301-952-3318	CCCT@co.pg.md.us
Register of Wills	Cereta Lee	PG County	Entire County	301-952-3250	Did not list e-mail on website
Superintendent	Dr. Monica Goldson	PG County	Entire County (appointed by the County Executive)	301-952-6008	ceo@pgcps.org
Chief of Police	Hank Stawinski	PG County	Entire County (appointed by the County Executive)	301-333-4000	Did not list e-mail on website
County Council					
Council Chair	Todd Turner	4	Bowie, Glendale, Greenbelt, parts of Lanham-Seabrook	301-952-3094	tmturner@co.pg.md.us
Council Vice Chair	Rodney C. Streeter	7	Capitol Heights, Suitland, Hillcrest, Marlow Heights	301-952-3690	councildistrict7@co.pg.md.us
Council Member	Thomas E. Dernoga	1	Laurel, Beltsville, Calverton, Adelphi	301-952-3887	councildistrict1@co.pg.md.us
Council Member	Deni Tavares	2	Hyattsville, Brentwood, Mt. Ranier, Chillum	301-952-4436	ARPannell@co.pg.md.us
Council Member	Dannielle Glaros	3	Lanham, New Carrollton, Riverdale, Univ. Park, Berwyn	301-952-3060	dmglaros@co.pg.md.us
Council Member	Jolene Ivey	5	Springdale, Landover, Glenarden, Bladensburg	301-952-3864	councildistrict5@co.pg.md.us
Council Member	Derrick Davis	6	Largo, Mitchellville, Kettering, Forestville, Dist. Heights	301-952-3426	CouncilDistrict6@co.pg.md.us
Council Member	Monique Walker	8	Ft. Washington, Oxon Hill, Camp Springs, Temple Hills	301-952-3860	councildistrict8@co.pg.md.us
Council Member	Sydney Harrison	9	Clinton, Upper Marlboro, Cheltenham	301-952-3820	councildistrict9@co.pg.md.us
Council At-Large	Mel Franklin	PG County	Entire County	301-952-2638	bllaster@co.pg.md.us
Council At-Large	Calvin Hawkins	PG County	Entire County	301-952-2195	gpkonochia@co.pg.md.us
State Offices					
Congressman	Steny Hoyer	5th District	Greenbelt, Clinton, Beltsville, Laurel, Ft. Wash, parts of Calvert, Charles, St. Mary's and Anne Arundel County	202-225-4131	Did not list e-mail on website
Congressman	Anthony Brown	4th District	Ft. Wash, Forestville, Mitchellville, Glenarden, Seat Pleasant, Temple Hills, Capitol Hgts, Anne Arundel Cnty	202-225-8699 301-458-2600	Did not list e-mail on website
US Senator	Ben Cardin	MD State	Entire State	202-224-4524	Did not list e-mail on website
US Senator	Chris Van Hollen	MD State	Entire State	202-224-4654	Did not list e-mail on website
Governor	Larry Hogan	MD State	Entire State	410-974-3901	Did not list a e-mail on website
Comptroller	Peter Franchot	MD State	Entire State	301-357-9505	info@franchot.com
Attorney General	Brian Frosh	MD State	Entire State	410-576-6300	consumer@oag.state.md.us

Know your Elected & Appointed Officials in Prince George's County and the State of Maryland - Jan 2019 (Prepared by PFC Coalition - www.pfccoalition.org)